Clearwater Housing Authority

Creating Opportunities To Enhance The Lives Of Those We Serve

Board of Commissioners

As the spokes of a wheel are critical to its movement, so is the Clearwater Housing Authority’s Board of Commissioners to the operations of the agency. The board’s support of staff and their vision help CHA achieve its mission. CHA’s Board of Commissioners holds regular meetings, which are open to the public. To contact the board directly, please click here.

Chairman, John Doran

Vice Chairman, Jeffrey Smith 

Caitlein Jammo

Kathleen Agnew